Skip to content

Fashion Confusion

October 19, 2010

For the huh?? moment of the week, here is one gentleman appareled in something that I can’t even describe:

Can it get any weirder?

What don’t I get? Everything! Spandex leggings underneath sports shorts plus a brown and blue striped hoodie, oh ya and summer flip flops. I understand that sometimes football players may wear leggings to practice, or dancers…but his combination still doesn’t make sense to me. Why was he wearing a clashing top? Why was he even wearing leggings in the first place?

Keep in mind that he was wearing this get-up in 45 degree weather, not exactly the smartest combination either.He certainly seemed chilled to the bone; I guess he doesn’t mind getting sick.

As soon as I saw this, dare I say gentleman, I just had to turn my head; I couldn’t resist. I hope that this will be the first and only time that I spot a fashion offender like this one. I guess that some people just don’t care what they look like in the public eye. Forgive me for my harsh assessment, but this is Phantom Fashion and I simply report what I see!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Diamond permalink
    October 19, 2010 8:39 pm

    Omg men wear leggings. This is nuts lol

  2. October 19, 2010 9:24 pm

    Ew.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    August 19, 2011 12:58 am

    What is your problem, when a men is wearing leggings? If he likes it why not?
    You are so intollerant!

Leave a Reply

